Student Representatives of College Committees


Student Representatives

Assembly of Fellows

KWOK Hoi Ching

YIU Hing Suen

Experiential Learning Committee

NG Tsz Ming

NG Shek Nam

Student Hostel Management Committee


KWOK Hoi Ching (Student Union)

LO Tsz Yuet (Ho Tim Hall)

TAI Man Ho (Lee Quo Wei Hall)

Catering, High Table and Cultural Dining Sub-Committee

NG Tsz Ming

TIAN Xinyao

Language and Culture Sub-committee


Student Discipline Committee

LAU Wing Yan

YIU Chun Hin

Committee on Scholarships, Awards, Financial Aids and Grants

LAU Wing Yan


Campus Transport Consultative Group

KWOK Hoi Ching

Admissions Committee

NG Ka Kin