Resident Councils

2023-24 Lee Quo Wei Hall Resident Council, S.H. Ho College, CUHK

Post Name   Faculty
President TAI, Ma Ho Social Science
Internal Vice President LEUNG, Wai Yuet Arts
External Vice President YU, Nga Ching Social Science
Financial Secretary CHU, Ching Yan Science
General Secretary CHIU, Chun Hei Medicine
General Affairs Officer LIU, Siming Business Administration
General Affairs Officer LIU, Xianlong Engineering
Design and Publications Officer SIU, Ka Ki Arts
Design and Publications Officer SHEN, Yi Business Administration
Promotion Officer CHU, Lok Ying Medicine
Promotion Officer YEUNG, Ho Yi Chloe Social Science
Recreational Officer IP, Kam Fung Social Science
Welfare Officer MA, Ho Tsun Engineering

2023-24 Ho Tim Hall Resident Council, S.H. Ho College, CUHK

Post Name   Faculty 
President LO, Tsz Yuet Science
Internal Vice President LEE, Ho Chi Science
External Vice President WONG, Ka Ming Science,
Business Administration and Medicine
General Secretary LEUNG, Ka Long Enzo Medicine
Financial Secretary LAW, Yeuk Wa Medicine
Promotion Officer LO, Cheuk Yat Social
Welfare Officer CHOU, Chung Hei  Business Administration and Science
General Affairs Officer TANG, Chun Shing Science
General Affairs Officer LO, Wai Lam Medicine
Publication Officer WONG, Wan Chi Engineering