Home away from Home
Anchor for Students’ Voyage

Admissions Committee


Dr. LAU Kwok-chi Victor



1.    Ms. FAN Shui-yan Shally
2.    Prof. MOK Kai-chung Wallace
3.    Dr. NG Pun-hon
4.    Prof. WONG Kam-bo
5.    Prof. YU Siu-bun Sidney
6.    Dr. LI Ming Kenneth
7.    Dr. YUEN Chi-lok Andrew
8.    Ms. HON Tung-yue
9.    Prof. NG Siu-man Simon
10.  Dr. PANG Kok-Shuen Iris
11.  Dr. KOU Zhi-hui Christy
12.  Prof. LEE Kit-bing Icy



Ms. CHAN Pik-shan Carrie


Terms of Reference

a) To oversee resolutions, policy and procedures relating to student admission of the College

b) To develop guidelines for the admission of students and oversee their implementation and management

c) To be accountable to Assembly of Fellows and Cabinet